OOTD 2.

mexican fashion blogger

 photo 3-15.jpg

Winter is finally going away in my hometown, that’s such a big change to have actually a hot day in early February than last year where I spent my springbreak snowtubbing last year in NoVa, so with such nice weather in here I decided it was time for me to wear a midi pencil skirt, and why not? A cat t-shirt!! It was such a chic and confortable outfit, I think those are the words that describe my style pretty much lol.

Beanie I made it myself, let me know if you’d like me to make a tutorial for you to make your own in the comments, leather jacket from Forever21, cat t-shirt from Aeropostale, skirt from Bershka, socks from F21 as well and my chelsea boots are from ZARA, oh and the clear clutch I made it myself as well following Fake Leather’s DIY post.

I wore this yesterday to school and then later that night downtown when I grabbed a cuppa with an old friend! Also, I wanted to tell you, I’m super excited because I’m currently working with an AMAZING lingerie brand and a local photographer on a cool project pretty soon! So, stay tunned!!

 photo 1-21.jpg

 photo 8-5.jpg

El invierno por fin se está acabando en mi ciudad, a decir verdad, es un graaaan cambio el tener días calientes a principios de febrero a comparación del año pasado donde pasé el inicio de vacaciones de Primavera deslizándome en la nieve en NoVa, por lo que me permití usar una falda midi de tubo, y por qué no? una playera de gato! Un outfit súper cómodo pero creo que muy chic, si tuviera que usar dos palabras para definir mi estilo serían esas, haha.

El beanie lo hice yo, díganme en los comentarios si es que quieren que les haga un tutorial de cómo hacerlo para pronto ponerlo por aquí; la chamarra es de Forever21, la playera de Aeropostale, falda de Bershka, calcetines también de F21, los botines son de ZARA y mi clutch transparente lo hice siguiendo el tutorial de Fake Leather.

El outfit fue para ir a la universidad y más tarde al centro por un té con un viejo amigo! Por cierto, déjenme les cuento, estoy emocionadísima porque pronto estaré trabajando con una marca de lencería increible y un fotógrafo local, así que, estén al pendiente para ver la sorpresa!

xo

D

 photo 2-17.jpg
 photo 5-9.jpg

2 pensamientos en “OOTD 2.

Responder

